10 Reasons That I’m Surprised That Someone Married Me

Everyone Is Shocked That Someone Married Me: Here Are Ten Reasons Why I’m More Surprised Than You Are

Living In Italy.Moving To Italy. Loving In Italy. Laughing In Italy.

1.

“I’m an airplane, brrrrrrr, I’m an airplane, brrrrr! I want to be a pigeon so I can shit on people!”-I don’t remember this but apparently it happened after a little too much mojito last week.

2.

F: Misty, WHY CAN YOU NOT ANSWER YOUR PHONE!? WHY!?

ME: I was doing stuff.

F: What kind of stuff!?

ME: Not dying. You’re welcome.

F: Thank you? Wait. NO! Answer your fucking phone when I call!

3.

While dancing romantically in the kitchen:

ME: What would  you do if we were dancing then suddenly I looked up and I had a zombie face?

F: What?!

ME: And I started eating your face.

F: What!? Why!?

ME: Because I would be a zombie. Jesus. It’s like talking to a wall! I don’t even know why I try anymore!

F: Shakes head, walks away.

4.

After cuddling.

F: This is nice. I like…

View original post 942 more words

Leave a Reply

